Advertise on PinupLifestyle

All Discussions Tagged 'Help' (10)

Discussions Replies Happening Now...

HELP!!! Looking for good makeup and hair products

K Ladies,  I need advice! Im new to this all but have loved pin up even before I knew about it! <3 classic styles and Classic cars! any…

Started by Red

1 Mar 7, 2014
Reply by Roxy Tart {PL Team / Comm. Mgr}

Hello lovelyz...May I please Have some advice

Hi I'm Khadijrah, Dee-Dee for short. =) All my life I've always wanted to become a pin up model & or do burlesque. But, since I'm 19 no…

Started by MzSinderella

1 Mar 4, 2013
Reply by Roxy Tart {PL Team / Comm. Mgr}

New and Completely Lost

I saw that there were a lot of threads with women asking advice on how and where to get started with modeling and things of that nature but…

Started by Adam Old School

2 Jan 6, 2013
Reply by Adam Old School

MODELS: Help us build a model specific quick start guide for getting the most use out of PL!

Joining a new site can be confusing and a chore, maybe you're used to Facebook, or maybe you hate technology. We want to make your first st…

Started by PL Team

9 Sep 20, 2011
Reply by JessieRox

Performer

'50s Pinup Contest this Weekend - What to expect? What to wear? Please help!

Hi folks, There is a pinup contest this weekend that is a part of a Ride-for-Life charity event. All I know is that it is a 50s style pinup…

Started by Venus de Meow

4 Jun 11, 2011
Reply by Venus de Meow

Please Help!

I´ve looked everywhere after a piece of turqoise or baby blue capri highwaisted pants. Have you seen any inside of Europe, Uk?   Thank you!…

Started by Lenore Caine

1 Apr 27, 2011
Reply by Lauren Luck

Disney is matching $1 for $1 on donations to Japan!

I got a message today at work that Disney is going to send aid to Japan, they are matching dollar for dollar donation that employees donate…

Started by KIKI VARGAS

1 Mar 17, 2011
Reply by Edson Carlos

Model

Wheres my activity?