Advertise on PinupLifestyle
I just wanted to take a moment to say I LOVE STOCKINGS! I love coloured stockings, I love Cuban stockings and full fashioned stockings with seams and keyholes. I love the feeling of a garter against my legs holding my beloved stockings up. I love the swishing sounds of my stockings rubbing together when I walk. I can't stand stay-ups and pantyhose...blah!

Do tell your fetishes and passions...

XoXoX

Views: 2068

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

yes yes and YES. Cheers to the success of this thread. Not into bare feet, but yes to great legs in stockings and heels. Garters for sure.
Ahh.. I need to get me some real stockings and a garter! I LOVE how they look on other people, but I've never had nice ones myself.. It's number one on my shopping list right now! Do you know where I can get some decently priced? (I'm a noob.. LOL)
Rachael Robot said:
Ahh.. I need to get me some real stockings and a garter! I LOVE how they look on other people, but I've never had nice ones myself.. It's number one on my shopping list right now! Do you know where I can get some decently priced? (I'm a noob.. LOL)

I purchase through girdlebound.com, whatkatiedid.com also has great stockings too :-)
XoXoX
Thank you!! PS those pictures are great!

Samantha Valentine said:
Rachael Robot said:

I purchase through girdlebound.com, whatkatiedid.com also has great stockings too :-)
XoXoX
blah, stay ups and panty hose, gross. i will never go back to that now that i have delved into the world of vintage stockings. i have a fetish, hee. its for rubber. lots of it. i am not into rubber dresses that look like lady bugs or cheteahs, but i love classy latex and rubber clothing. i like a well designed cat suit, and patent leather waist cenchers. i like shiney things that you can lick! haaa. woah now morgana.
I have a HUGE foot fetish for women in seamed stockings... I loooooove Dita Von Teese's TINY size 6 1/2 feet!!